English

Unser Team

Gitta Svoboda

Gitta Svoboda
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 31
E-Mail: g.svoboda@top-jobs-europe.de

Rüdiger Werner

Rüdiger Werner
Dipl. Ingenieur
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 45
E-Mail: r.werner@top-jobs-europe.de

Branchenkompetenz:
Maschinenbau, Elektrotechnik,
Mechatronik, CAD-Systeme

Natasha Svoboda top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Natascha Svoboda
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 27
E-Mail: n.svoboda@top-jobs-europe.de

Branchenkompetenz:
Automotive

Sabine Schmid top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Sabine Schmid
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 34
E-Mail: s.schmid@top-jobs-europe.de

Branchenkompetenz:
Automotive / Maschinen- und
Anlagenbau

Michaela Schmitt top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Michaela Schmitt
Director HR Business
Tel: +49 201 71 11 47
E-Mail: m.schmitt@top-jobs-europe.de

Branchenkompetenz:
Automotive Hersteller, Zulieferer,
Wholesale und Retail

Nadine Kahlhofer top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Nadine Kahlhofer
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 28
E-Mail: n.kahlhofer@top-jobs-europe.de

Branchenkompetenz:
Automotive / Maschinen- und
Anlagenbau

Daniel Stock top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Daniel Stock
Kaufmännische Leitung
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 20
E-Mail: d.stock@top-jobs-europe.de