Deutsch

Our team

Gitta Svoboda

Gitta Svoboda
Managing Director
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 31
E-Mail: g.svoboda@top-jobs-europe.de

Rüdiger Werner

Rüdiger Werner
Dipl. Ingenieur
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 45
E-Mail: r.werner@top-jobs-europe.de

Business expertise:
Engineering, Electrical Engineering,
Mechatronics , CAD systems

Natasha Svoboda top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Natascha Svoboda
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 27
E-Mail: n.svoboda@top-jobs-europe.de

Business expertise:
Automotive

Sabine Schmid top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Sabine Schmid
Dipl.-Betriebswirtin
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 34
E-Mail: s.schmid@top-jobs-europe.de

Business expertise:
Automotive / Engineering,
Plant Engineering

Michaela Schmitt top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Michaela Schmitt
Director HR Business
Tel: +49 201 71 11 47
E-Mail: m.schmitt@top-jobs-europe.de

Business expertise:
Automotive manufacturers, suppliers,
wholesale and retail

Nadine Kahlhofer top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH

Nadine Kahlhofer
Project Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 28
E-Mail: n.kahlhofer@top-jobs-europe.de

Business expertise:
Automotive / Engineering,
Plant Engineering

Daniel Stock top-jobs-europe Consulting GmbH


Daniel Stock
Financial Manager
Tel: +49 8102 777 10 - 20
E-Mail: d.stock@top-jobs-europe.de